Search here

AMU Annual Prestigious Awards

AMU Annual Prestigious Awards | Categories include: Doctor of Christian Education DCE, Doctor of Christian Leadership DCL, Doctor of Christian Music and Worship DCMW, Doctor of Ministry DMin, Doctor of Theology DTh, Doctor of Divinity DD, and Doctor of Religious Studies DRS

Who deserves this Honorary Doctorate Degree
ACHETS Missionary University offers Honorary Doctorate Degree to people who have distinguished themselves in their ministries and communities. The Honorary Doctorate Degree is not earned, but deserved. It is given to well deserving who have contributed to the building of Churches, Ministries, Communities, the Nation and the cause of Christ in World Evangelism.

Awards & delivery date
Friday 25 Aug. 2023

Start at

Apply now

Learn more

@achetsmissionaryuniversity #achetsmissionaryuniversity